City Officials Sworn In

Newly elected Sisseton City officials were sworn in at the Council Meeting on Monday, May 10. Standing with hands raised (left to right) are Ward 3 Alderman DelRay German, Ward 2 Alderman Connie Randolph, Ward 1 Alderman Lee Solberg, and Mayor Terry Jaspers being sworn in by City Attorney Erin Cameron. Seated is City Finance Officer Amber Kemnitz. ~ Courier Photo